Physics

Web of Science Indexes the top articles published in all fields, including Physics. In addition to traditional author, title and keyword searches, the citation databases offer access to articles' cited references (from authors' bibliographies). You may take a known, relevant paper and find other, more recent papers that cite it or find related papers that share citations.

A bibliographic database that provides abstracts and indexing to a wide variety of technical and scientific papers across numerous disciplines including engineering, physics, communications, computing, manufacturing, production, and more. Click any links within this database to access Inspec Analytics.

IEEE provides access to the physics literature related to electronics and computer technology published by IEEE, including the backfile of publications dating to 1872

IOP - Institute of Physics publications
Provides access to Electronic editions of IOP Journals
Note: We do not have access to all the content on this platform, if you cannot link to the PDF - Use Hoya Search to obtain the item via consortial loan or ILL.

The journals of the American Physical Society: Physical Review (all sections), Physical Review Letters, and Reviews of Modern Physics.

Full-text archive of the American Physical Society scholarly journals. Contains all APS journal articles published from 1893 to four years ago. Each January another year is added to the archive.

AIP - American Institute of Physics Journals
Provides nline access to articles from leading physical sciences publications including journals, conference proceedings, standards, and blogs published by AIP