This is the "Home" page of the "Technology Management" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

or browse databases: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

View of Georgetown campus from the Virginia side of the Potomac

Technology Management  

Last Updated: Jan 3, 2014 URL: http://guides.library.georgetown.edu/TM Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Ask Us

 

Was this TM research guide helpful?

Reports

  • Gartner Group
    Gartner provides access to published analysis of the information technology environment. The analysis is divided into a number of research areas such as application development and management strategies, enterprise network strategies, healthcare technologies, integrated document, output management, and other vertical industries.
  • IBISWorld
    Industry market research reports from over 700 United States industries. Each report is 25-30 pages in length, contains key statistics, and is updated regularly.
  • Investext
    Provides full text of approximately 40,000 analyst reports, covering more than 11,000 companies and over 50 industries. Investext reports contain in-depth information on companies and industries, including industry trends, market share, and emerging technologies.
  • Pew Internet & American Life Project
    "The Pew Internet & American Life Project is one of seven projects that make up the Pew Research Center, a nonpartisan, nonprofit "fact tank" that provides information on the issues, attitudes and trends shaping America and the world. The Project produces reports exploring the impact of the internet on families, communities, work and home, daily life, education, health care, and civic and political life."

Encyclopedias

  • Encyclopedia of Computer Science and Technology
    Location: SCIENCE Reference QA76.15 .E5
    A 45 volume compendium of basic knowledge about computers. References are included with each article.

Business Information Consultant (BIC)

Profile Image
Jennifer C. Boettcher
Logo - Google TalkLogo - LinkedInLogo - SkypeLogo - Twitter
Contact Info
202 687-7495
Office Hours: in Hariri 172 Mondays & Thursdays 2-3 and in Lauinger Library Monday 4-6
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip