Covers management, economics, finance, accounting, international business and more. Titles include Harvard Business Review, California Management Review, MIT Sloan Management Review and Administrative Science Quarterly.
English version Chinese version
CNKI (China National Knowledge Infrastructure) is an all-rounded access to resources in Chinese language. See information icon for full database description.
The largest and most comprehensive electronic database published by CNKI (China National Knowledge Infrastructure), China Knowledge Resource Integrated Database is an all-rounded access to resources in Chinese language including CAJ (China Academic Journals covering 10 major academic disciplines from 1994 onward ); CJP (Century Journal Project, 1915-1993), China Doctoral Dissertations Full-Text Database (from 1999 onward), China Master's Thesis Full-Text Database, China Proceedings of Conferences Full-Text Database (from 2000 onward), China Core Newspapers Full-Text Database (2000 onward), China Yearbooks Full-Text Database (1912 onward) and China Reference Works Online. Single database searching or cross-database federated searching option is available.
While accessing the site, please to note that its session time-out is set for 20 minutes i.e. in case your browser remains idle or inactive for 20 minutes, re-login would be required. Also ensure proper logout from the site by clicking “Log out” link as in case of improper log-out it may take another 20 minutes to re-login.