Urban & Regional Planning

Nexis Uni (formerly LexisNexis Academic) provides access to more than 17,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis. Nexi Uni has three primary collections: 1) full-text access to thousands of news sources in the U.S. and abroad back to the 1970s; 2) aggregated economic data on businesses, corporations, and industries in the U.S. and abroad; 3) full-text legal documents, including U.S. Federal and State court cases, and law reviews from the late 18th century to present.

Coverage of the U.S. paper of record. Covers national and international news, plus coverage of important speeches and documents, Supreme Court decisions and presidential press conference transcripts.

Full-text collection of the newspapers, magazines, and journals of the ethnic, minority, and native press.

Full text coverage of national, international, and local news. The Washington Post is renowned for its political reporting, editorials and columnists.

Complete historical coverage of The Atlanta Constitution, The Baltimore Sun, The Chicago Tribune, The Los Angeles Times, The New York Times, South China Morning Post, The Times of India, Washington Post, and The Wall Street Journal. Click the "more" link below for direct links.

Complete, full-text archive of the Washington Post, from its first issue on December 6, 1877 through 1994.

Complete, full-text archive of the New York Times, from its first issue on September 18, 1851, through 2009. NOTE: The newspaper was titled the New York Daily Times from 1851 to 1857. In 1857, its name was changed to the New York Times.

Complete, full text archive of the Wall Street Journal from its first issue on July 8, 1889 through 1995.