United StatesWorld
This is the "Home" page of the "News & Commentary" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

or browse databases: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

View of Georgetown campus from the Virginia side of the Potomac

News & Commentary   Tags: commentary, current events, news  

Last Updated: Jul 31, 2013 URL: http://guides.library.georgetown.edu/news Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Major Newspapers

Links to the Library's subscriptions.

Major News Aggregators

  • LexisNexis Academic
    Provides access to the full text of thousands of national and international magazines, newspapers, wire services, TV and radio broadcast transcripts, web publications, and blogs. Search by General, News, Legal, Business, or People.
  • Factiva
    Provides worldwide full-text coverage of local and regional newspapers, trade publications, business newswires, media transcripts, news photos, business-rich websites, investment analyst reports, market research reports, country and regional profiles, company profiles, and historical market data. Note: Number of simultaneous users is limited.
  • NewsBank
    Includes Access World News, Access UN, America's Historical Imprints, Electronic Image Editions, and Foreign Broadcast Information Service (FBIS) Daily Reports and Index.
  • ProQuest News & Newspapers
    Searches all ProQuest newspaper databases: Alt-PressWatch, Ethnic NewsWatch, GenderWatch, Latin American Newsstand, ProQuest Civil War Era, ProQuest Historical Newspapers, ProQuest Newsstand, and The Wall Street Journal.
 

Get Answers

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip