Skip to main content
One-stop shop for video tutorials on software products for audio, video, web design, photography, 3D, graphic design, business, and development (e.g., Excel, Blackboard, iMovie, Photoshop, PowerPoint). Free to Georgetown faculty, staff, and currently enrolled students. See our lynda.com research guide
for more information.
Use the tabs above to find specific types of Mathematics resources.
Searchable database of reviews, abstracts, and bibliographic information for much of the mathematical sciences literature. The electronic version of Mathematical Reviews
(1940- ), MathSciNet uses the Mathematics Subject Classification
to categorize materials by subject.
Data Citation Index
Discover data sets from a wide range of international data repositories and cross-reference them with the scientific literature to track data citation in journals, books, and conference proceedings. Discover international repositories, navigate between related data sets within a repository, and connect to repository records to access data. Coverage includes social sciences, physical sciences, life sciences and arts and humanities from 1900-present. Part of Web of Science
ACM Digital Library
Provides access to citations and full-text content of books, journal articles, reports, dissertations, and conference proceedings published by the Association for Computing Machinery.
Full-text of the journals: Bulletin of the American Mathematical Society, Conformal Geometry and Dynamics, Electronic Research Announcements, Journal of the American Mathematical Society, Mathematics of Computation, Proceedings of the American Mathematical Society, Representation Theory, Transactions of the American Mathematical Society. MathSciNet is partnering with the AMS journals program providing links to article reviews when they become available.
Electronic edition of Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics (SIAM) journals. Published on an accelerated article-by-article basis. They are the definitive editions for SIAM journals. Electronic articles in SIAM's nine research journals are now published in final form months, and in some cases years, in advance of their print counterparts.
Science Reference Librarian