It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A free ICPSR account is required to download data. The account must be created and accessed every 6 months from on-campus or through the proxied link above. Visit this guide for more information.
Provides access to computerized social science data collected by the Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research, a membership-based, not-for-profit organization serving member colleges and universities in the United States and abroad.
Data access tools to compare aspects of education: colleges & universities, elementary & secondary schools, public school districts, public & academic libraries, and more, using Integrated Post secondary Education Data System (IPEDS).
Contains statistics and reports on a number of subject including eduction from the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development. Education at a Glance...OECD Indicators, Higher Education to 2030, Education Today: The OECD Perspective, and other titles are available as e-books or in print. Download data to Excel or as .csv files.
Data for enrollment, attendance, and performance shown in charts and graphs, as well as downloadable data sets. Researchers may contact D.C. Public Schools Office of Data and Strategy to request data that may not be available on the website.
Contains fulltext information about and reviews of all English-language standardized tests covering educational skills, personality, vocational aptitude, psychology, and related areas as included in the printed Mental Measurements Yearbooks. Years of coverage 1st -19th yearbook.
Z 5814 .P8 B932 (Lauinger, 5th fl.)
Descriptions, critiques, and bibliographies of studies on standardized commercial tests in psychology, education, and industry. Critiques discuss validity and reliability.
Searchable database of more than 25,000 tests and other measurement devices, most of which were created by authors outside ETS. Provides information on standardized tests and research instruments from the early 1900s to the present. Tests are mostly from U.S. publishers but includes some from Canada, the United Kingdom, and Australia.