Supply Chain Management

Full-text business publications and hundreds of scholarly, peer-reviewed journals covering all aspects of business. Coverage goes as far back as 1886. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, case studies, investment research reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analysis, books, videos, major reference works, book digests, and conference proceedings.

The most comprehensive ABI/INFORM™ database, this comprises ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.

Industry market research reports from over 700 United States industries. Each report is 25-30 pages in length, contains key statistics, and is updated regularly. The Library's subscription includes:

• US Industry Reports (NAICS)


• US Industry iExpert Summaries


• Australia Specialized Industry Reports


• Business Environment Profiles


• Specialized Industry Collection


• State Industry Reports


• State Economic Profiles

IBISWorld publishes many other reports that are not part of the Library's subscription. For more information, please Ask A Librarian.

A bibliographic database that provides abstracts and indexing to a wide variety of technical and scientific papers across numerous disciplines including engineering, physics, communications, computing, manufacturing, production, and more. Click any links within this database to access Inspec Analytics.

RefWorks is an online research management, writing, and collaboration tool designed to help researchers gather, manage, store, and share information and generate citations and bibliographies.