Literature
-
Dictionary of Russian literature since 1917
by
Call Number: LAU Ref Stacks Z2500 .K3513 1988ISBN: 0231052421Publication Date: 1988 -
Dictionary of Russian Women Writers.
by
Call Number: LAU Ref Stacks PG2997 .D53 1994ISBN: 0313262659Publication Date: 1994 -
︠I︡Azyki Rossiĭskoĭ Federa︠t︡sii i sosednikh gosudarstv : ėn︠t︡siklopedi︠i︡a v trekh tomakh
by
Call Number: LAU Stacks P381.R8 I26 1997Publication Date: 1997-Encyclopedia of Russian language and the languages of the former USSR -
Literaturna︠i︡a ėn︠t︡siklopedi︠i︡a russkogo zarubezhʹ︠i︡a, 1918-1940
by
Call Number: LAU Stacks PG3515 .L45 1993Publication Date: 199320th century Russian authors in Russia and the rest of the world
-
The Modern encyclopedia of East Slavic, Baltic and Eurasian literatures
by
Call Number: LAU Ref Stacks PG2940 .M62 1996ISBN: 0875690386Publication Date: 1996-
-
Reference guide to Russian literature
by
Call Number: LAU Ref Stacks PG2940 .R43 1998ISBN: 1884964109Publication Date: 1998 -
The Routledge companion to Russian literature
by
Call Number: LAU Stacks PG2951 .R68 2001ISBN: 0415233658Publication Date: 2001 -
Dictionary of Polish literature
by
Call Number: LAU Ref Stacks PG7007 .D5 1994ISBN: 0313262225Publication Date: 1995
Online Background Resources & Original Texts
-
FEB Web - Fundamental'naia elektronnaia bibliotekaMajor collection of digital scholarly editions, which include primary texts, secondary literature and bibliographical works on Russian literature from the 11th to 20th centuries. From Gorky Institute of World Literature and Russian Ministry for Communications.
-
Русская виртуальная библиотека ( in Russian)Texts by and about Russian literary figures.
-
Internet Encyclopedia of UkraineAn online encyclopedia focused on Ukrainian people, history, literature, and culture.
-
GORZAD: The Old Church Slavonic Digital HubA free dictionary site containing material from the The Dictionary of the Old Church Slavonic Language (Slovník jazyka staroslověnského), the Dictionary of the Oldest Old Church Slavonic texts (Slovník nejstarších staroslověnských památek) and the Greek-Old Church Slavonic Index (Řecko-staroslověnský index).
