Citations to international scholarly journal articles, books, and dissertations on language and linguistics, speech, and communication. Particularly strong in applied and descriptive linguistics and psycholinguistics.
Provides access to worldwide scholarly research in literature (including drama), language, linguistics, folklore, film, radio, television, and theater, representing all national literatures. Does not include book reviews.
Sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education, ERIC, the Education Resource Information Center, provides a rich vein of material relating to education literature and research. Content includes articles, books, papers, reports, and other materials on education topics dating back to 1966. The collection spans a broad range of education-related topics such as teaching, pedagogy, curriculum, bilingual education, counseling, policy, theory, and subjects of instruction, just to name a few.
Unlike other iterations of ERIC--such as ERIC (via Ovid) or ERIC (via ed.gov)--ERIC (via EBSCO) utilizes the EBSCO search platform. Because of this, it can be cross-searched with other related EBSCO databases, such as Education Source, Education Full Text, and Educational Administration Abstracts. Additionally, ERIC (via EBSCO) contains more full-text content than other versions of because it effectively links out to ProQuest Theses and Dissertations when appropriate.
Gramàtica del català contemporaniCall Number: PC3821 .G63 2008
Gramàtica històrica del català by Call Number: PC3821 .D83 1984
