Your Librarian
Sharon Clayton
She/Her/They
Contact:
Lauinger Library
For research consultations or reference questions, please email me.
For research consultations or reference questions, please email me.
202-687-7467
All Computer Science Databases
To view all computer science databases, please go to A-Z Databases on the library's website.
HoyaSearch: Find Journals
Other CS Databases
-
ASIS&T Digital Library (Association for Information Science & Technology) This link opens in a new windowConsists of regularly published journals and annual publications from the American Society for Information Science and Technology (ASIST), the premier organization for information science research. The titles included are: Journal of the American Society for Information Science and Technology (JASIST), Annual Review of Information Science and Technology (ARIST), Bulletin of the American Society for Information Science and Technology, and Proceedings of the ASIST Annual Meetings.
-
CiteSeerX This link opens in a new windowIndexes the full text of computer science research articles. Incorporates advanced functionality such as autonomous citation indexing, which allows users to follow links between articles formed by citations, and to estimate the importance of individual contributions based on the number of times they are cited in the literature.
-
IEEE Xplore This link opens in a new windowAccess to nearly one-third of the world's current literature in electrical engineering, electronics and computer science. Full text IEEE and IET Journal, Magazine,
Transaction, Conference Proceedings articles and Active (not Draft) IEEE Standards. Includes full text access to the backfile of IEEE publications dating to 1872.
-
Open Access Journals in Computer ScienceThe Open Access Journals Search Engine (OAJSE) service covers free, full text, quality controlled journals. All are searchable at article level.
-
ProQuest Computer Science Database This link opens in a new windowWith over 400 full-text titles, ProQuest Computing covers topics such as database design and management, software, hardware, e-commerce, Web site development, computer graphics, data processing, artificial intelligence, and computer security.
-
SIAM Journals OnlineOnline, full-text access to articles in Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics (SIAM) journals
-
Springer Nature Link Computer Science Collection This link opens in a new windowOnline access to Springer journals, books, and reference works in Computer Science.
