Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Major News Aggregators
Nexis Uni (formerly LexisNexis Academic) provides access to more than 17,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis. Nexi Uni has three primary collections: 1) full-text access to thousands of news sources in the U.S. and abroad back to the 1970s; 2) aggregated economic data on businesses, corporations, and industries in the U.S. and abroad; 3) full-text legal documents, including U.S. Federal and State court cases, and law reviews from the late 18th century to present.
Limited to 5 concurrent users.Provides worldwide full-text coverage of local and regional newspapers, trade publications, business newswires, media transcripts, news photos, business-rich websites, investment analyst reports, market research reports, country and regional profiles, company profiles, and historical market data.
ProQuest News & Newspapers
Searches all ProQuest newspaper databases: Alt-PressWatch, Ethnic NewsWatch, GenderWatch, Latin American Newsstand, ProQuest Civil War Era, ProQuest Historical Newspapers, ProQuest Newsstand, and The Wall Street Journal.
Includes Access World News, America's Historical Imprints, Electronic Image Editions, and Foreign Broadcast Information Service (FBIS) Daily Reports and Index.