Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

or browse databases: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

View of Georgetown campus from the Virginia side of the Potomac

View of Georgetown campus from the Virginia side of the Potomac

Consumer Behavior : Citing Consumer Behavior Resources

Database Examples (7th Edition)

IBIS World Database

In text: (Haider, 2015)

Bibliographic citation:

Haider, Z. (2015). IBISWorld Industry Report 52211. Commercial Banking in the US. https://www.ibisworld.com

Mintel 

In text: (Spencer, 2015)

Bibliographic citation:

Spencer, D. (2015). Outdoor enthusiasts - US. https://mintel.com

Statista 

In text: (Nielsen, n.d.)

Bibliographic citation:

Nielsen. (n.d.). Sports events with the biggest Twitter TV audiences in the United States in 2014. https://statista.com

Simmons Insights

In text: (MRI-Simmons, 2019)

Bibliographic citation: 

MRI-Simmons. (2019). National Consumer Study [CONCISELY DESCRIBE VARIABLE ONE AND VARIABLE TWO]. https://mrisimmons.com

Social Explorer

In text: (U.S. Census Bureau, 2016)

Bibliographic citation:

U.S. Census Bureau. (2016). American Community Survey, [CONCISELY DESCRIBE VARIABLES]. https://socialexplorer.com

APA Citation Example - Citing Polling Data

 

Author/Rights-holder. (Year of publication). Title of data set [Data set]. Producer, Distributor (if different from author) [Producer/Distributor as applicable]. website

APA Citation Example - Passport

 

Euromonitor International. (2013). Clothing Retailers in The UK, July 2012. Passport website

Creative Commons   This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution NonCommercial 4.0 International License. | Details of our policy