It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Nexis Uni (formerly LexisNexis Academic) provides access to more than 17,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis. Nexi Uni has three primary collections: 1) full-text access to thousands of news sources in the U.S. and abroad back to the 1970s; 2) aggregated economic data on businesses, corporations, and industries in the U.S. and abroad; 3) full-text legal documents, including U.S. Federal and State court cases, and law reviews from the late 18th century to present.
Limited to 5 concurrent users.Provides worldwide full-text coverage of local and regional newspapers, trade publications, business newswires, media transcripts, news photos, business-rich websites, investment analyst reports, market research reports, country and regional profiles, company profiles, and historical market data.
Full text of local business publications and media, ideal for small business and entrepreneurship and urban studies. English only publications and US focused, this database but does have some Middle Eastern, Chinese, Eastern European publications.
Bizjournals is the online media division of American City Business Journals, the nation's largest publisher of metropolitan business newspapers. The site also features online commercial real estate listings and news for over 40 cities. You can sign up for free daily updates for your cities of interest.
Emerging Trends in Real Estate: Europe is a joint survey by PwC and the Urban Land Institute. Now in its 17th edition the survey provides an outlook on real estate throughout Europe for 2020 and the near-term.
Urban Land is the magazine of the Urban Land Institute (ULI). With this online edition, our goal is to give you: timely, succinct and useful information from ULI, specific stories and examples, told in more people’s voices. information from your peers and colleagues in real estate & land use, and perspectives on today’s issues and topics that you don’t get anywhere else
Feature articles, interviews, business profiles, city/area reviews, financial news, legislation, lease transactions, sales and purchases and news of note aimed at professionals in commercial and industrial real estate.
Breaking news on all aspects of the US commercial real estate property and capital markets. Exclusive coverage of the biggest property sales, acquisitions nation-wide, plus industry's equity, debt and CMBS offerings.