It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Portal to Google's massive library digitization project. Depending on copyright restrictions, you may either see full text or limited parts of books (tables of contents, book covers, sample chapters, etc.).
Offers permanent access for researchers, historians and scholars to historical collections that exist in digital format. It includes texts, audio, moving images, and software as well as archived web pages. E-book collections include Text Archive and Project Gutenberg.
Full-text electronic books on subjects such as history, languages, sociology, economics, computer science, psychology and religion. EBSCOHost Ebook Collection is the successor to NetLibrary. Establishing a free MyEBSCO account is required for some reading and downloading activities. Adobe Digital Editions software required to download ebooks.
An electronic collection of over 40,000 computer-related technical books, plus videos, learning paths, and O'Reilly Conference videos. Topics range from desktop application software to network engineering and from application to theory. Publishers included are O'Reilly, Sams, Peachpit Press, New Riders, Microsoft Press, Cisco Press, Adobe Press, Addison-Wesley and others. Access is limited to current Georgetown University students, faculty, and staff.
Choice: Current Reviews for Academic Libraries is the premier source for reviews of academic books, electronic media, and Internet resources of interest to those in higher education. Each year Choice publishes more than 7,000 reviews.