LASP 7503

This is a reference resource produced by the CIA with almanac-style information about the countries of the world. The Factbook is available online and is partially updated every week. It provides a two- to three-page summary of the demographics, geography, communications, government, economy, and military of 266 entities including U.S.-recognized countries, dependencies, and other areas in the world.

Geographic, political, and economic information in narrative and statistical form on 192 individual countries. Provides GDP, growth, money, prices, unemployment, government, debt, trade, and balance of payments. Productivity data on five key sectors. Gives country rankings for trade, population, productivity, development and technology.

Database of current Latin American news and analysis. This is a news service that provides a suite of analytical news resources covering political, strategic and key economic developments throughout Latin America and the Caribbean. Database of current Latin American news and analysis. This is a news service that provides a suite of analytical news resources covering political, strategic and key economic developments throughout Latin America and the Caribbean.

Formerly called OECD iLibrary.
Free access to the online publications portal of the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development. Contains books, journals, newsletters, statistical periodicals, reference works, and interactive statistical data tables in over 25 database products published since 1998. Text can be searched by theme or country. Statistics can be searched by title and theme. Statistical databases allow users to build their own tables from the latest data, draw graphs and tables, and download to Excel or as .csv files.

Full-text business publications and hundreds of scholarly, peer-reviewed journals covering all aspects of business. Coverage goes as far back as 1886. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, case studies, investment research reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analysis, books, videos, major reference works, book digests, and conference proceedings.

FitchConnect integrates country risk, analysis of financial markets, and industry research, providing users with a variety of company and industry information including credit research, credit ratings, macroeconomic and financial fundamental data, Financial Implied Ratings, and a curated news service.