Access to nearly one-third of the world's current literature in electrical engineering, electronics and computer science. Full text IEEE and IET Journal, Magazine,
Transaction, Conference Proceedings articles and Active (not Draft) IEEE Standards. Includes full text access to the backfile of IEEE publications dating to 1872.
Provides access to citations and full-text content of books, journal articles, reports, dissertations, and conference proceedings published by the Association for Computing Machinery.
Includes Information Systems Research; Interfaces; INFORMS Journal on Computing; Management Science; Manufacturing & Service Operations Management; Marketing Science; Mathematics of Operations Research; Operations Research; Organization Science; Transportation Science; Decision Analysis; INFORMS Transactions on Education
Note: Access to all content on this platform is incomplete. Please reference HoyaSearch or the Journal Finder for the library's complete holdings.Includes over 2700 journals published by Springer. Disciplines covered include the sciences, medicine, engineering, social sciences, and law. Full-text articles are available for most journals from 1997 to present.
The most comprehensive ABI/INFORM™ database, this comprises ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
Full-text business publications and hundreds of scholarly, peer-reviewed journals covering all aspects of business. Coverage goes as far back as 1886. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, case studies, investment research reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analysis, books, videos, major reference works, book digests, and conference proceedings.
Covers management, economics, finance, accounting, international business and more. Titles include Harvard Business Review, California Management Review, MIT Sloan Management Review and Administrative Science Quarterly.
To search only the Management & Organization Studies collection, go to "Search Within," select "Search from a list of disciplines" and select "Management & Organization Studies" from the 'Social Sciences & Humanities" section.
Peer-reviewed journals covering all aspects of management and organizations.
These peer-reviewed journals cover such subjects as organizational behavior, organizational development, strategic management, organizational theory, industrial psychology, human resource (HR) management, business ethics, corporate social responsibility (CRS), environmental management, leadership, group processes, organizational communication, management learning, management education, training, industrial relations (IR), labor economics, international & cooperative management, entrepreneurship, small business management, E-commerce, non-profit management, compensation & benefits, environmental management, service organizations, hospitality, travel, tourism, marketing, macromarketing, social marketing, marketing education, marketing theory, service marketing, sociology of work, business & government relations, critical theory, simulation, action research, research design, and research methodologies.
This source has over 130 full-text journals published by MCB University Press. Subjects include: general management, human resources, information management, library & information services, marketing, property, engineering, quality, training & education, operations, production & economics. Most of the journals have an international perspective.
Indexes and abstracts worldwide economic literature. Has article citations from over 400 major economic journals since 1972. Includes indexing of some book reviews, dissertations and working papers.
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution NonCommercial 4.0 International License. | Details of our policy