This is the "Home" page of the "Public Relations and Corporate Communications" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

or browse databases: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

View of Georgetown campus from the Virginia side of the Potomac

Public Relations and Corporate Communications  

Last Updated: Jan 10, 2014 URL: http://guides.library.georgetown.edu/PRCC Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Going Deeper

Related Subjects

 

PR Week Headlines

Loading Loading...
blank padding

Quick Links

  • LexisNexis Academic
    Provides access to the full text of thousands of national and international magazines, newspapers, wire services, TV and radio broadcast transcripts, web publications, and blogs. Search by General, News, Legal, Business, or People.
  • ABI/Inform Complete
    Provides current and historic abstracts and many full-text articles from over 2,800 business and management journals, including hundreds of titles from outside the U.S. Covers finance, management, marketing, accounting, business conditions, and other business topics.
  • Roper Center for Public Opinion Research  
      
    The iPOLL databank offers access to nearly half a million survey questions and answers asked in the U.S. by more than 150 survey organizations from the 1930's to the present.
 

About PR & Corporate Communications at Georgetown

PRIMARY DEPARTMENT SERVED: Public Relations and Corporate Communications (School of Continuing Studies)

GENERAL OBJECTIVES: To support graduate instruction leading to a Master's degree in Public Relations and Corporate Communications.

 

PR Week Insider

Loading Loading...
blank padding

Regional Business News

  • Regional Business News
    Full text of local business publications and media, ideal for small business and entrepreneurship and urban studies. English only publications and US focused, this database but does have some Middle Eastern, Chinese, Eastern European publications. Additional local business source at American City Business Journals
  • BizJournals
    Bizjournals is the online media division of American City Business Journals, the nation's largest publisher of metropolitan business newspapers. The site also features online commercial real estate listings and news for over 40 cities. You can sign up for free daily updates for your cities of interest.

Business Information Consultant (BIC)

Profile Image
Jennifer C. Boettcher
Logo - Google TalkLogo - LinkedInLogo - SkypeLogo - Twitter
Contact Info
202 687-7495
Office Hours: in Hariri 172 Mondays & Thursdays 2-3 and in Lauinger Library Monday 4-6
Send Email
 

Get Answers

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip