Skip to main content

or browse databases: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

View of Georgetown campus from the Virginia side of the Potomac

View of Georgetown campus from the Virginia side of the Potomac

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Trial access expires on July 31, 2020.
Trial
Trial runs through duration of COVID-19 pandemic.
New
Drawing on 10 years of National Theatre Live broadcasts, alongside high-quality recordings never previously seen outside of the NT’s Archive, the National Theatre Collection makes this rich body of work available to students in schools, universities and libraries around the world. The collection contains 30 full length recordings of National Theatre performances.
New
Bloomsbury's Drama Online: Royal Shakespeare Company (RSC) Live Collection provides access to filmed Live performances of Shakespearean plays staged and acted by the Royal Shakespeare Company. This growing collection currently consists of 24 performances with more scheduled to be included throughout the year.
New
Free registration required. Grad School Test Prep on the EBSCO Learning Express platform offers the Georgetown community access to 30 practice tests with instant and diagnostic scoring, test modes and detailed answer explanations, as well as test prep e-books, a scholarship finder, and a school finder tool for graduate, doctoral, and certificate programs. The product offers test prep resources for the GMAT®, GRE®, MAT®, MCAT®, LSAT®, and PCAT®.
New
The largest and earliest English-language national newspaper published in Japan covering both the country and the world. Digital archive covers from 1865-1866 and 1897 to the present. Also includes the archive of the Japan Advertiser (1913-1940), which merged with the Japan Times in 1940.
Trial
Access expires December 31, 2020
Trial
Trial access is expires August 31, 2020.
Trial
Trial expires July 15, 2020.
New
Carried out in conjunction with the Institute of Jazz Studies at Rutgers University--which houses the largest collection of jazz periodicals in the world-- as well as other partner libraries, RIPM Jazz is composed over 100 Jazz periodical titles spanning from 1914-2006.
New
TRAC provides information on all aspects of terrorism, with threat assessments of terror-prone regions, original analysis of terrorist ideology, collections of news articles about terrorism, and profiles of over 4,650 current and historical terrorist groups.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...

Creative Commons   This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution NonCommercial 4.0 International License. | Details of our policy