Skip to main content

or browse databases: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

View of Georgetown campus from the Virginia side of the Potomac

View of Georgetown campus from the Virginia side of the Potomac

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Trial expires June 30, 2019.
New
The African American Historical Serials Collection features 173 periodicals spanning from 1816 through 1922. The periodicals in this collection include newspapers and magazines, in addition to reports and annuals from various African American organizations, including churches and educational and service institutions.
Trial
Trial expires June 21, 2019.
Trial
Trial expires June 21, 2019.
New
Civil War Primary Source Documents from The New-York Historical Society presents unique manuscript material chronicling all aspects of the American Civil War from warfare on land, at sea, in hospitals and prison camps, and reactions and impressions of the War from the home front.
New
Digitized issues of Contemporary Japan: A Review of Far Eastern Affairs from 1932 to 1970. The journal contains English translations of important speeches by Japanese authors, political figures, and other leaders of Japanese society.
Trial
Trial expires May 31, 2019.
Trial
Trial expires May 31, 2019.
New
Annotated bibliography of scholarship in Latin American Studies and related topics.
Trial
Trial expires June 21, 2019.
Trial
Trial expires June 21, 2019.
Trial
Trial expires October 31, 2019. Contact reference@georgetown.edu to obtain the username and password required for access. Access is limited to on-campus only.
New
Party platforms, candidate lists, spending information, flyers, and other election ephemera from the Russian Duma elections of 2016.
New
O’Dell’s Annals of the New York Stage, the Oxford University Press Companion series, and Greenwood’s American Theatre Companies series are just a few of the many in-copyright sources included in the Theatre in Context Collection. Placed alongside thousands of playbills, posters, photographs, and related theatrical ephemera, users will be able to paint a more comprehensive picture of the life and evolution of dramatic works.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...

Creative Commons   This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution NonCommercial 4.0 International License. | Details of our policy