Skip to main content

or browse databases: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

View of Georgetown campus from the Virginia side of the Potomac

View of Georgetown campus from the Virginia side of the Potomac

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Over 1,000 Korean language ebooks covering a variety of disciplines and genres. Several hundred titles are English novels which have been translated into Korean.

Requires users to set up an account and download ebook software from publisher.
Trial
Trial expires December 31, 2020.
Trial
Trial ends December 31, 2020.
Trial
The database presents accurate up to date and concise information on currently marketed drugs, those undergoing clinical trials, and pharmacological tools, this is a one-stop resource for the medicinal chemist.
Access to this resource is provided gratis by Taylor and Francis through December 31, 2020.
New
The Latin American Studies e-book collection's over 600 titles include many field-defining, award-winning books vital for courses and scholars in the field.
New
Gale Literary Index is a master index to the major literature products published by Gale. It combines and cross-references author names, including pseudonyms and variant names, and listings for titles of works into one source.
Trial
Trial ends January 13, 2021.
Trial
Access expires June 30, 2021.
New
Music Online: Listening is a multidisciplinary collection of audiovisual content that touches on the curriculum needs of virtually every department. Music Online: Listening allows students and researchers alike to analyze unique and valuable content from over 500 producers and distributors around the world.
Trial
Access through December 31, 2020.
Trial
Trial expires January 13, 2021.
Trial
Trial expires January 13, 2021.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...

Creative Commons   This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution NonCommercial 4.0 International License. | Details of our policy