Explore a vast collection of US and international statistics in Data Planet Statistical Datasets. With this dynamic tool, you can scan and search the contents of billions of datasets, compare and contrast variables of interest, and create customized views in tables, maps, rankings, and charts. Views also include descriptive summaries of the datasets and data sources.e.
Datasets cover a wide range of subjects – including business, finance, banking, economics, sociology, political science, demography, agriculture, education, international studies, criminal justice, housing and construction, labor and employment, energy resources and industries, and more.
Data Planet Statistical Ready Reference provides simple and refined searching of the extensive Data Planet repository of standardized and structured statistical data.
Data Planet Statistical Ready Reference is designed to allow users to quickly navigate the 52 billion points of data contained in the repository, representing 6.2 billion datasets covering thousands of geographic entities. With Data Planet Statistical Ready Reference, users can quickly search and view charts, maps, and rankings of time series at the country, state, county, MSA, postal code, and census-tract/block group levels.
Produced by the technology company Digital Science in collaboration with research funders and universities, Dimensions is a dynamic, easy-to-use platform that offers a better, faster way to discover, understand and analyze the global research landscape. Users can explore the connections between different researchers and institutions and access scholarly data, such as funded grants, publications,
clinical trials, patents and policy documents, that they have contributed to the academic sphere. Access to Dimensions is provided courtesy of the Center for Security and Emerging Technology (CSET).
This tool enables researchers, staff, and leadership to measure and assess their research impact, identify collaborators and competitors, and use the data to inform decisions and develop strategic initiatives.
A digitized collection of documents relating to U.S.-U.S.S.R. relations in the late 1980s and early 1980s, particularly the meeting between U.S. President George H.W. Bush and Soviet President Mikhail Gorbachev in Moscow (July 1991) that lead to the START I ballistic missile treaty, and the events leading up to the dissolution of the U.S.S.R. Part of Archives Unbound.
Reports, hearing transcripts, press clippings, and other correspondence of the Presidential Commission on the Human Immunodeficiency Virus Epidemic and the National Commission on Acquired Immune Deficiency Syndrome (NCAIDS). Part of Archives Unbound.
This growing collection of journals provides additional resources for the study of literary movements, texts, and authors. Spanning medieval literature through contemporary works, Lives of Literature adds and extends our existing JSTOR holdings in language and literature. The collection can be browsed by journal title or searched from the main JSTOR search portal.
Books, journals and reports on cybersecurity, international law, military studies, intelligence and espionage, political violence and terrorism, and more. As with other JSTOR products, coverage goes back to the 1940s and continues up until the present day.
Trial expires October 31, 2019. Contact firstname.lastname@example.org to obtain the username and password required for access. Access is limited to on-campus only.
Aggregating and indexing service for legal dockets, case data, court filings, press releases, SEC filings, court transcripts, and other documents and analysis pertaining to corporate bankruptcy and restructuring proceedings.
A collection of documentaries and propaganda films produced in the USSR and other Communist countries during the Cold War, archived by the British Film Institute. All films have been versioned or dubbed into English and come with searchable transcripts.