Part of the Digital National Security Archive. A collection of leaked and declassified records documenting U.S. and allied electronic surveillance policies, relationships, and activities. It serves as an addition to several National Security Archive documents sets - including those on U.S. Intelligence and the National Security Agency. The records provide information on the limitations imposed on electronic surveillance activities, organizations, legal authorities, collection activities, and liaison relationships.
The Marketing and Management Collection includes over 800 specially prepared audio-visual lectures, organised into 69 comprehensive series and delivered by a) principals, managers and advisers from the business world and b) leading academics. It makes available a wide range of detailed, practical knowledge on subjects as diverse as Change Management, Strategy as Practice, Organizational Behavior, Business Ethics, Information Technology, Bargaining and Negotiations, Business Continuity and Risk Management, Data Mining, Branding and Product Specialization in Hotels, Bayesian Analysis, Sport Marketing, Pharmaceutical Marketing, and Supply Chain Management.
A research and learning database sharing documentation, analysis, and interpretation of major human rights violations and atrocity crimes worldwide. The collection is growing to include 75,000 pages of text and 150 hours of video that give voice to the countless victims of human rights crimes in the 20th and early 21st centuries.
A searchable, growing virtual library of all the important works of Greek and Latin literature, digitized from the historic Loeb Classical Library. Over 520 volumes of Latin, Greek, and English texts include history, travel, philosophy, oratory, epic and lyric poetry, mathematics and medicine are included.
Part of the Europa World platform. Current surveys of 250 countries and territories, covering such topics as government, political organizations, diplomatic representation, religion, media, finance, trade, industry, transport, and tourism.