- ABI/Inform Complete
Provides current and historic abstracts and many full-text articles from over 2,800 business and management journals, including hundreds of titles from outside the U.S. Covers finance, management, marketing, accounting, business conditions, and other business topics.
- Business Source Complete
Full-text business publications and hundreds of scholarly, peer-reviewed journals covering all aspects of business. Coverage goes as far back as 1886. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, case studies, investment research reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analysis, books, videos, major reference works, book digests, and conference proceedings.
- Company Dossier (LexisNexis)
LexisNexis Company Dossier covers more than 35 million global companies, both public and private. Under Reference link, information comes from Hoover's, Disclosure, Datamonitor, Extel, Vickers, and SGA Executive Tracker.
Provides worldwide full-text coverage of local and regional newspapers, trade publications, business newswires, media transcripts, news photos, business-rich websites, investment analyst reports, market research reports, country and regional profiles, company profiles, and historical market data. Note: Number of simultaneous users is limited.
- Business Full Text
Covers all aspects of contemporary business, including accounting, taxation, foreign trade, advertising, banking, public relations, government regulations, real estate, acquisitions and mergers, insurance, communications, management, marketing, entertainment, healthcare, hospitality, tourism, oil and computers.
- Wall Street Journal
Eastern edition; New York. The Wall Street Journal is the financial newspaper of record. It offers in-depth coverage of national and international finance as well as first rate coverage of hard news. Updated daily.
- Emerald Intelligence + Fulltext
This source has over 130 full-text journals published by MCB University Press. Subjects include: general management, human resources, information management, library & information services, marketing, property, engineering, quality, training & education, operations, production & economics. Most of the journals have an international perspective.
- Management & Organization Studies: A SAGE Full-Text Collection
Peer-reviewed journals covering all aspects of management and organizations.
To search only the Management & Organization Studies collection, go to "Search Within," select "Search from a list of disciplines" and select "Management & Organization Studies" from the 'Social Sciences & Humanities" section.
- Banking Information Source
Includes information on the international and domestic operations of retail and commercial banks and credit unions. Covers over 400 publications, with 160 current full-text trade magazines, newspapers, and some scholarly publications. The American Banker full-text articles start with 1987, while other full-text articles started in 1990. Formerly Banking Literature Index from the American Bankers Association.
Jennifer C. Boettcher
: in Hariri 172 Mondays & Thursdays 2-3 and in Lauinger Library Monday 4-6Send Email
, Public Finance
, International Business
, Industry Research
, Company Research
Search across print and online encyclopedias.