ENGL 2702: Grief & Grievance (Rifkin)

Includes Berkshire Encyclopedia of World History; Encyclopaedia Judaica; Encyclopedia of American Foreign Policy; Encyclopedia of American Industries; Encyclopedia of American Religions; Encyclopedia of Bioethics; Encyclopedia of Espionage, Intelligence, and Security; Encyclopedia of Ethical, Legal and Policy Issues in Biotechnology; Encyclopedia of Islam and the Muslim World; Encyclopedia of Population; Encyclopedia of Religion; Encyclopedia of Sociology; Encyclopedia of the American Constitution; Environmental Encyclopedia; Gale Encyclopedia of Multicultural America; Gale Encyclopedia of Psychology; New Catholic Encyclopedia; New Catholic Encyclopedia Jubilee Volume; New Dictionary of the History of Ideas; St. James Encyclopedia of Popular Culture; and West's Encyclopedia of American Law.

Electronic version of such older print reference sources as:
Contemporary Literary Criticism: Ref. PN 771 .C59
Nineteenth-Century Literature Criticism: Ref. PN 761 .N56
Twentieth-Century Literary Criticism: Ref. PN 771 .G27
Classical and Medieval Literature Criticism: Ref. PN 610 .C53
Literature Criticism from 1400 to 1800: Ref. PN 86 .L53 1984
Shakespearean Criticism: Ref. PR 2965 .S43 1984
Poetry Criticism: Ref. PN 1010 .P499
Short Story Criticism: Ref. PN 3373 .S386
Merriam-Webster's Encyclopedia of Literature: Ref. PN 41 .M42 1995
Scribner Writers Series
Twayne Authors Series

The 45,000 articles of the print version of the Grove Dictionary of Art are accessible with added searching capability, additional context and authority of links to museums and other collections that may offer more information about the piece, the artist, and related works. Searches can be done by article heading, full text, contributor, caption, or combinations of these using concept, pattern, boolean and expert options. In addition, researchers may choose the Bridgeman Art Library from the main page to search a database of more than 100,000 images. In 2008, this resource expanded to include The Oxford Companion to Western Art, The Concise Oxford Dictionary of Art Terms, and the Encyclopedia of Aesthetics.