This print source includes available statistics for European countries on population, labor, agriculture, industry, external trade, transport, communications, finance, prices and national accounts. Ref. HA 1107 .M5 2007
Covering the countries of the Americas (North, South, and Central), this print book provides statistics on different topics, including population, industry, trade, finance, education and national accounts. Arranged by broad subject area.
Contains a wide range of historical data from the earliest times to the present. Tables cover specific indicators such as employment, income, saving, poverty, construction, housing, consumer price indexes, and others.
Includes most of the statistical series from the Statistical Abstract of the United States. The electronic version is based on the five volume print edition of 2006 -- copy in Lau Ref: HA202.H57
Identifies the population information in the U.S. Census decennial reports from 1790 to 1890. Describes the contents and unique aspects of each census. Located: Ref. Z 7164 .D3 S44 1983 & Gov. Docs. (first floor Lauinger).
Serves as a bibliography of U.S. Decennial Census Publications for 1790-1970 and as a reel index for the microform collection. Includes statistics on race, nationality, sex, occupations, and education. Lauinger Library only holds the microfilm for the Census of Population. Location: Stacks and Gov. Docs. Z 7554 .U5 R47 1975.
Detailed information about each immigrant group arranged by country of origin. Includes a bibliography, a summary of key immigration and naturalization laws, 1790 - 1999, and annual immigration statistics. Location: Ref. JV 6465 .B73 2000.