- ULI Development Case Studies
Detailed case studies of successful development projects, including office and business parks, mixed-use communities, and commercial and industrial projects. Most case studies include an overview of the development process, photographs and site plans, information on costs and rents, and innovative features and strategies of the project.
Bizjournals is the online media division of American City Business Journals, the nation's largest publisher of metropolitan business newspapers. The site also features online commercial real estate listings and news for over 40 cities. You can sign up for free daily updates for your cities of interest.
- Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals
This database indexes journal articles published worldwide from 1934 to the present on architectural design and history. Avery also covers real estate development, commercial buildings, city planning, urban design, environmental studies, historic preservation, landscape architecture, garden history, interior design, furniture and decorative arts, and archeology.
- ABI/Inform Complete
Provides current and historic abstracts and many full-text articles from over 2,800 business and management journals, including hundreds of titles from outside the U.S. Covers finance, management, marketing, accounting, business conditions, and other business topics.
Provides worldwide full-text coverage of local and regional newspapers, trade publications, business newswires, media transcripts, news photos, business-rich websites, investment analyst reports, market research reports, country and regional profiles, company profiles, and historical market data. Note: Number of simultaneous users is limited.
- Business Source Complete
Full-text business publications and hundreds of scholarly, peer-reviewed journals covering all aspects of business. Coverage goes as far back as 1886. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, case studies, investment research reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analysis, books, videos, major reference works, book digests, and conference proceedings.
Jennifer C. Boettcher
: by appointment in SummerSend Email
, Public Finance
, International Business
, Industry Research
, Company Research