Table of Contents
Was this Commerical Real Estate guide helpful?
Ask Us
Advanced Search Tips
CRE Articles
- ULI Development Case Studies
Detailed case studies of successful development projects, including office and business parks, mixed-use communities, and commercial and industrial projects. Most case studies include an overview of the development process, photographs and site plans, information on costs and rents, and innovative features and strategies of the project. - CoStar
CoStar includes commercial real estate for sale, property for lease, verified comparable sales transactions, and tenant information. NOTE: For SCS CRE faculty and students only. Contact SCS for username and password. - BizJournals
Bizjournals is the online media division of American City Business Journals, the nation's largest publisher of metropolitan business newspapers. The site also features online commercial real estate listings and news for over 40 cities. You can sign up for free daily updates for your cities of interest.
Core Business Articles
- ABI/Inform CompleteProvides current and historic abstracts and many full-text articles from over 2,800 business and management journals, including hundreds of titles from outside the U.S. Covers finance, management, marketing, accounting, business conditions, and other business topics.
- FactivaProvides worldwide full-text coverage of local and regional newspapers, trade publications, business newswires, media transcripts, news photos, business-rich websites, investment analyst reports, market research reports, country and regional profiles, company profiles, and historical market data. Note: Number of simultaneous users is limited.
- Business Source Complete Full-text business publications and hundreds of scholarly, peer-reviewed journals covering all aspects of business. Coverage goes as far back as 1886. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, case studies, investment research reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analysis, books, videos, major reference works, book digests, and conference proceedings.
Other Business Articles
- Business Full TextCovers all aspects of contemporary business, including accounting, taxation, foreign trade, advertising, banking, public relations, government regulations, real estate, acquisitions and mergers, insurance, communications, management, marketing, entertainment, healthcare, hospitality, tourism, oil and computers.
- Emerald Intelligence + FulltextThis source has over 130 full-text journals published by MCB University Press. Subjects include: general management, human resources, information management, library & information services, marketing, property, engineering, quality, training & education, operations, production & economics. Most of the journals have an international perspective.
Business Information Consultant (BIC) |
Contact Info 202 687-7495 Office Hours: Mon & Tue 3-4 in Hariri 172 and Tue 5-7 in Lauinger Library Send Email |




Loading...
