This is the "Home" page of the "MPSM Writing Workshop" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

or browse databases: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

View of Georgetown campus from the Virginia side of the Potomac

MPSM Writing Workshop  

Professor: Kathryn Temple
Last Updated: Nov 9, 2011 URL: http://guides.library.georgetown.edu/MPSMwriting Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Get Answers

 

Was this SM Writing Workshop research guide helpful?

Core Links

  • MPSM 900: Sports Managment Capstone
    Access to MANY non-article sources concerning sports management, marketing, statistics, directories, cities and DC sport teams, historical, Olympics, and gaming.
  • SPORTDiscus  
      
    Limited to 1 user per session.
    Provides access to indexing and full text for academic, popular, and trade journals relating to sports and the sports industry.
  • Business Source Complete  
      
    Full-text business publications and hundreds of scholarly, peer-reviewed journals covering all aspects of business. Coverage goes as far back as 1886. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, case studies, investment research reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analysis, books, videos, major reference works, book digests, and conference proceedings.
  • Sports Business Research Network  
      
    Full text of current market research and industry news covering all facets of the sports industry, including sports equipment sales, participation, broadcasting, sponsorship and marketing.

Business Information Consultant (BIC)

Profile Image
Jennifer C. Boettcher
Logo - Google TalkLogo - LinkedInLogo - SkypeLogo - Twitter
Contact Info
202 687-7495
Office Hours: in Hariri 172 Mondays & Thursdays 2-3 and in Lauinger Library Monday 4-6
Send Email
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip