This is the "Home" page of the "MPSM 900: Sports Industry Management Capstone" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

or browse databases: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

View of Georgetown campus from the Virginia side of the Potomac

MPSM 900: Sports Industry Management Capstone  

Last Updated: Jun 12, 2014 URL: http://guides.library.georgetown.edu/MPSM900 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Going Deeper

 

Was this Sports Management Capstone guide helpful?

Core Links

  • SPORTDiscus  
      
    Limited to 1 user per session.
    Provides access to indexing and full text for academic, popular, and trade journals relating to sports and the sports industry.
  • Sports Business Research Network  
      
    Full text of current market research and industry news covering all facets of the sports industry, including sports equipment sales, participation, broadcasting, sponsorship and marketing.
  • Regional Business News
    Full text of local business publications and media, ideal for small business and entrepreneurship and urban studies. English only publications and US focused, this database but does have some Middle Eastern, Chinese, Eastern European publications. Additional local business source at American City Business Journals
  • Business Source Complete  
      
    Full-text business publications and hundreds of scholarly, peer-reviewed journals covering all aspects of business. Coverage goes as far back as 1886. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, case studies, investment research reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analysis, books, videos, major reference works, book digests, and conference proceedings.
 

Keeping Current

Loading Loading...
blank padding

Business Information Consultant (BIC)

Profile Image
Jennifer C. Boettcher
 

Ask Us

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip