Provides information on information technology industries (software, hardware, e-commerce, publishing, telecommunications and services), including market research and trends analysis, glossaries, statistics, company profiles and contacts, and industry associations and organizations.
Gartner provides access to published analysis of the information technology environment. The analysis is divided into a number of research areas such as application development and management strategies, enterprise network strategies, healthcare technologies, integrated document, output management, and other vertical industries.
Provides full text of approximately 40,000 analyst reports, covering more than 11,000 companies and over 50 industries. Investext reports contain in-depth information on companies and industries, including industry trends, market share, and emerging technologies.
Full-text business publications and hundreds of scholarly, peer-reviewed journals covering all aspects of business. Coverage goes as far back as 1886. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, case studies, investment research reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analysis, books, videos, major reference works, book digests, and conference proceedings.
Covers management, economics, finance, accounting, international business and more. Titles include Harvard Business Review, California Management Review, MIT Sloan Management Review and Administrative Science Quarterly.
Mergent Intellect is a highly flexible web-based application that features a deep collection of worldwide business information that enables companies to generate insightful business intelligence. Coupling Mergent's expertise in developing products for the reference marketplace with D&B®'s private company database, Mergent Intellect offers new and existing clients a unique opportunity to access private and public U.S and international business data, industry news, facts and figures, executive contact information, the ability to access industry profiles and much more.
Encyclopedia of Computer Science and Technology
Location: SCIENCE Reference QA76.15 .E5 A 45 volume compendium of basic knowledge about computers. References are included with each article.