or browse databases: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

View of Georgetown campus from the Virginia side of the Potomac

LibGuides - Browse All Guides
Browse guides alphabetically, by subject, or by librarian


  Search: 
 
Jump To:  A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

A
A to Z Database List
by Electronic Resources Unit - Last Updated Apr 17, 2014
trial = database trial. Send trial feedback to eresources@georgetown.edu.
Access Services
by Deb Cook, Jeffrey Popovich, Alex Vallejo - Last Updated Oct 31, 2012
An umbrella page for your circulation needs.
Accounting
by Jennifer Boettcher - Last Updated Aug 30, 2013
African American Studies
by Maura Seale - Last Updated Jan 6, 2014
African Studies & African History
by William Olsen - Last Updated Mar 6, 2014
Resources for Africa south of the Sahara
American History
by Maura Seale - Last Updated Oct 2, 2013
American Studies
by Maura Seale - Last Updated Oct 2, 2013
Animal Behavior
by Jill Hollingsworth - Last Updated Jan 9, 2013
Animal Behavior
by Jill Hollingsworth - Last Updated Aug 16, 2013
ANTH 352 Shamans Priests and Healers
by Will Wheeler - Last Updated Mar 2, 2014
Some places to start research on Shamans Priests Healers
Anthropology
by Will Wheeler - Last Updated Aug 27, 2013
Arab & Middle Eastern Studies
by Brenda E. Bickett - Last Updated Nov 1, 2013
Art, Art History & Museum Studies
by Anna Simon - Last Updated Feb 16, 2014
ArticleReach
by Jeffrey Popovich - Last Updated Nov 26, 2012
Have articles delivered to your email inbox.
Articles & Databases
by Maura Seale - Last Updated Feb 19, 2014
Asian History
by Ding Ye - Last Updated Aug 22, 2013
Asian Religions
by Ding Ye - Last Updated Jul 30, 2013
Audio Assignment Guide
by Beth Marhanka, Amy Richards - Last Updated Jan 20, 2014
Australia and New Zealand Studies
by Ding Ye - Last Updated Jul 30, 2013
B
Biblical & Scriptural Studies
by Leon Hooper, S.J. - Last Updated Aug 21, 2012
Biochemistry
by Jill Hollingsworth - Last Updated Aug 2, 2013
Biochemistry
by Jill Hollingsworth - Last Updated Oct 5, 2012
Biography
by Sandy Hussey - Last Updated May 7, 2013
Resources for finding biographies, interviews, obituaries, profiles, and films.
Biology
by Jill Hollingsworth - Last Updated Oct 5, 2012
Biology
by Jill Hollingsworth - Last Updated Mar 19, 2014
Biology Resources
by Jill Hollingsworth, Anna Simon - Last Updated Aug 22, 2013
This is an alphabetical list of resources relevant to Biology. For a list of only the most important resources, see Key Databases for Biology.
Blommer Science Library
by Jill Hollingsworth - Last Updated Mar 28, 2014
Blommer Science Library
by Jill Hollingsworth - Last Updated Jan 24, 2013
Redirects to the "Blommer look" guide
Book Reviews
by Jill Hollingsworth, Anna Simon - Last Updated Jul 30, 2013
Borrowing Policies
by Alex Vallejo - Last Updated Oct 26, 2012
Brazilian Studies
by Michael Scott - Last Updated Apr 4, 2014
Business News
by Jennifer Boettcher - Last Updated Mar 20, 2014
C
Career Guide
by Judith McManus, Kelly Sargent - Last Updated Jan 14, 2014
Catalan Culture, Literature & Linguistics
by Michael Scott - Last Updated Nov 19, 2013
This guide will help you find resources on topics specifically related to Catalan literature, linguistics, and culture.
Catholic Studies
by Leon Hooper, S.J. - Last Updated Aug 21, 2012
CCTP 745 - Communication Technology and Organizations
by Erin Pappas - Last Updated Feb 3, 2014
Resources for company research and social media project.
Census Information
by Tom Oertel, Mara Rojeski - Last Updated Nov 20, 2013
Chemistry
by Jill Hollingsworth - Last Updated Jan 23, 2014
Chemistry
by Jill Hollingsworth - Last Updated Oct 5, 2012
Chemistry Resources
by Jill Hollingsworth, Anna Simon - Last Updated Aug 22, 2013
This is an alphabetical list of resources relevant to Chemistry. For a list of only the most important resources, see Key Databases for Chemistry.
China Studies
by Ding Ye - Last Updated Aug 8, 2013
Civic Writing
by Judith McManus - Last Updated Nov 9, 2012
Classics
by Michael Scott - Last Updated Jan 3, 2014
Communications
by Erin Pappas - Last Updated Aug 20, 2013
Companies
by Jennifer Boettcher - Last Updated Oct 2, 2013
Computer Science
by Jill Hollingsworth - Last Updated Jan 28, 2014
Computer Science
by Jill Hollingsworth - Last Updated Jan 9, 2013
Computer Science Resources
by Jill Hollingsworth, Anna Simon - Last Updated Aug 22, 2013
This is an alphabetical list of resources relevant to Computer Science. For a list of only the most important resources, see Quick Links.
Congressional Information
by Tom Oertel, Mara Rojeski - Last Updated Jun 20, 2012
Cookie Friday Bioethics Speaker Series
by Laura Bishop - Last Updated Mar 30, 2013
Information about specific speakers during Cookie Friday.
Corporate and Business History
by Jennifer Boettcher - Last Updated Jan 6, 2014
Corporation and business history in the U.S.
Course Reserve
by Jeffrey Popovich - Last Updated Nov 8, 2011
How faculty can place material on reserves, how students can access those reserves.
Criminal Justice
by Sandy Hussey - Last Updated Feb 7, 2014
D
Dance
by Sandy Hussey - Last Updated Jul 31, 2013
Data Services for MSB
by Jennifer Boettcher - Last Updated Jan 24, 2014
Data Visualization
by Nikoo Yahyazadeh - Last Updated Mar 21, 2014
Databases by Subject
by Maura Seale, Anna Simon - Last Updated Dec 4, 2013
Declassified Documents
by Tom Oertel, Mara Rojeski - Last Updated May 31, 2013
Digital Media Assignments
by Amy Richards - Last Updated Jan 13, 2014
This guide contains ideas & examples for digital media assignments, which can be useful for possible student projects. These assignments give students the opportunity to express their work visually, in ways they would have never before thought possible.
Digital Story Guide
by Michael Matason, Nikoo Yahyazadeh - Last Updated Sep 18, 2013
Directories
by Sandy Hussey - Last Updated May 7, 2013
Major online resources listing information about organizations, businesses, publications, agencies, educational institutions, and more.
Dissertations & Theses
by Maura Seale - Last Updated Aug 24, 2012
DIY Professional Development
by Sandy Hussey, Beth Marhanka - Last Updated Jan 28, 2014
DLS: Liberal Studies Doctoral Workshop
by Erin Pappas - Last Updated Feb 14, 2014
Documentary Video Production
by Nikoo Yahyazadeh - Last Updated Apr 1, 2014
E
E-Books
by Anna Simon - Last Updated Dec 4, 2013
E-Books
by Anna Simon, Electronic Resources Unit - Last Updated Jan 9, 2014
Echo360: A Lecture Capture and Learning Object Creation Tool
by Barrinton Baynes - Last Updated May 19, 2013
Echo 360 allows the user to record their voice along with what is being displayed on a computer screen.
Economic Data
by Mara Rojeski - Last Updated Aug 28, 2013
Economics
by Mara Rojeski - Last Updated Feb 20, 2014
Economies of Countries
by Mara Rojeski - Last Updated Aug 24, 2012
Education
by Sandy Hussey, Judith McManus - Last Updated Mar 24, 2014
Elections
by Tom Oertel, Mara Rojeski - Last Updated Jul 30, 2012
Electronic Resources Help
by Electronic Resources Unit - Last Updated Jan 17, 2014
Having trouble using an electronic database, journal or ebook? Check here for some quick and easy solutions to common electronic resources access problems.
EMBA 000: Business Information Consultant
by Jennifer Boettcher - Last Updated Sep 7, 2013
You are being judged on how you use information, not how to find it.
We have over 120 business databases. Remember the 10 minute rule: If you can't find what you are looking for in 10 minutes, please ask.
Emergency and Disaster Management
by Jessica Vanderhoff - Last Updated Apr 8, 2014
emergency management, crisis management, disaster planning, emergency management, leadership
EMPL Developing New Leaders
by Jennifer Boettcher - Last Updated Sep 6, 2013
Encyclopedias & Dictionaries
by Anna Simon - Last Updated Sep 3, 2013
Energy
by Jennifer Boettcher, William Olsen - Last Updated Feb 18, 2014
English 263: Law & Literature (Temple)
by Melissa Van Vuuren - Last Updated Feb 14, 2014
Spring 2014
English 264: Prison Literature (O'Connor)
by Melissa Van Vuuren - Last Updated Apr 3, 2014
Spring 2014
English as a Foreign Language
by Sandy Hussey - Last Updated Sep 24, 2013
English Language Teaching
by Sandy Hussey, Michael Scott - Last Updated Feb 6, 2014
English Literatures
by Melissa Van Vuuren - Last Updated Mar 25, 2014
A guide to research resources for English, American, and Anglophone world literature.
Entrepreneurship
by Jennifer Boettcher - Last Updated Sep 18, 2013
Environmental Policy
by Mara Rojeski - Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Environmental Science
by Jill Hollingsworth - Last Updated Mar 6, 2014
Environmental Science
by Jill Hollingsworth - Last Updated Oct 5, 2012
Environmental Science Resources
by Jill Hollingsworth, Anna Simon - Last Updated Aug 22, 2013
This is an alphabetical list of resources relevant to Environmental Science. For a list of only the most important resources , see Key Databases.
EP Global Business Experience
by Jennifer Boettcher - Last Updated Mar 24, 2014
Ethics
by Judith McManus - Last Updated Mar 21, 2014
Eurasian Studies
by Brenda E. Bickett, Erin Pappas - Last Updated Sep 20, 2013
European History
by Maura Seale - Last Updated Apr 17, 2014
F
Film & Media Studies
by Anna Simon - Last Updated Feb 4, 2014
Film & Media Studies Resources
by Anna Simon - Last Updated Aug 19, 2013
Finance and Investment
by Jennifer Boettcher - Last Updated Apr 10, 2014
FINC 241: Principles of Investment
by Jennifer Boettcher - Last Updated Sep 4, 2013
Professor: William Droms
FINC 551: Financial Markets
by Jennifer Boettcher - Last Updated May 20, 2013
Finding & Using Images
by Ed Keller, Beth Marhanka, Anna Simon - Last Updated Jul 30, 2013
French
by Brenda E. Bickett - Last Updated Sep 24, 2013
Frequently Used Journals
by Maura Seale - Last Updated Aug 30, 2012
G
GEMBA
by Jennifer Boettcher - Last Updated Jun 10, 2013
You are being judged on how you use information, not how to find it. Jennifer is here to help you save time and money.
We have over 120 business databases. If you can't find what you are looking for in 10 minutes, please ask
Geospatial Data and GIS
by Mara Rojeski - Last Updated Apr 1, 2014
German
by Erin Pappas - Last Updated Oct 29, 2013
Global Business Experience
by Jennifer Boettcher - Last Updated Jan 23, 2014
Global Development
by William Olsen - Last Updated Feb 19, 2014
This guide will help researchers find bibliographic, informational, data, and online resources which concentrate on global international development. Emphasis is given to international resources and data.
Global Environment of Business
by Jennifer Boettcher - Last Updated Aug 10, 2013
Professor: Michael P Ryan
Government & Business Relations
by Jennifer Boettcher - Last Updated Jan 3, 2014
Government & Politics
by William Olsen - Last Updated Feb 4, 2014
This research guide provides students and professors with essential tools for researching topics in politics and government. Primary sources, databases, information, data may be found through the appropriate tabs.
Government Information
by Tom Oertel, Mara Rojeski - Last Updated Feb 12, 2014
Grants & Scholarships
by Sandy Hussey, Melissa Van Vuuren - Last Updated Mar 20, 2014
H
Health Care Administration
by William Olsen - Last Updated Jul 31, 2013
This subject guide is designed to help professors and students locate vital resources in health administration.
Health Inequities / Political Economy of Health
by William Olsen - Last Updated Oct 8, 2013
This guide reviews resources materials dealing with the political economy of health and medicine in the U.S and globally. Health disparities: “population-specific differences in the presence of disease, health outcomes, or access to health care"
Health Statistics
by William Olsen - Last Updated Jul 31, 2013
This Research Guide provides access to U.S. and international resources and quantitative data for research public and community health topics.
Hebrew and Jewish Studies
by Amy Phillips - Last Updated Nov 13, 2013
HIST 099: Italian Renaissance
by Maura Seale - Last Updated Apr 4, 2014
HIST 228: Religion and Politics in South Asia
by Ding Ye - Last Updated Aug 27, 2012
South Asia has been known for its rich religious diversity--virtually every religion in the world is represented in South Asia. The guide is created to support HIST 228: Religion and Politics in South Asia
HIST 283: American Diplomatic History II
by Maura Seale - Last Updated Jan 13, 2014
HIST 449: Food in Western History
by Maura Seale - Last Updated Feb 4, 2014
HIV & AIDS Resources
by William Olsen - Last Updated Jul 31, 2013
Human Rights
by William Olsen - Last Updated Mar 5, 2014
HUMW 011-07 (Shaup): Travel & Cultural Imagination
by Melissa Van Vuuren - Last Updated Mar 31, 2014
Spring 2014
HUMW 011: Pavesich - Rhetoric at Work
by Sandy Hussey, Melissa Van Vuuren - Last Updated Mar 4, 2014
Spring 2014
I
IMSE Project
by Roxie France-Nuriddin - Last Updated Jul 1, 2013
INAF-469 Burma/Myanmar as Nexus: Regional Dilemmas
by Ding Ye - Last Updated Aug 29, 2012
This course will examine the questions of regional strategic concerns and foreign policy responses toward a multi-ethnic state, riven by internal ethnic, political, and economic tensions, while pivotal in China, India, and ASEAN relations.
Industries
by Jennifer Boettcher - Last Updated Jan 6, 2014
This guide is for industries:
for products use Marketing,
for economic conditions use Economics.
Interlibrary Loan
by Shane Hickey - Last Updated Mar 25, 2013
A guide to the Interlibrary Loan service at Georgetown University.
International Business
by Jennifer Boettcher - Last Updated Aug 26, 2013
International Migration and Refugees
by William Olsen - Last Updated Jul 31, 2013
Use this guide to find library and on-line resources concerning immigration, emigration, and refugee studies.
International Trade
by Jennifer Boettcher - Last Updated Jan 6, 2014
Introduction to Research
by Jennifer Boettcher - Last Updated Aug 13, 2013
Professor: Jose Luis Guerrero
Islamic Bioethics (IMSE Project)
by Roxie France-Nuriddin - Last Updated Jan 31, 2014
The Islamic Medical and Scientific Ethics (IMSE) Project is a collaborative effort of Georgetown Libraries to produce a comprehensive collection of resources pertaining to Islamic perspectives in the broad field of bioethics.
Islamic Studies
by Brenda E. Bickett - Last Updated Sep 24, 2013
Italian
by Michael Scott - Last Updated Feb 14, 2014
J
Japan Studies
by Ding Ye - Last Updated Aug 22, 2013
Journalism
by Maura Seale - Last Updated Sep 16, 2013
JUPS 123: Atashi: Introduction to Justice & Peace
by Sandy Hussey - Last Updated Jan 30, 2014
Prof. Atashi. Spring 2014
K
Kindles at Lauinger Library
by Ed Keller, Beth Marhanka - Last Updated Oct 2, 2013
Korea Studies
by Ding Ye - Last Updated Jul 30, 2013
L
Latin American Data & Statistics
by Michael Scott - Last Updated Mar 19, 2014
Latin American Studies
by Michael Scott - Last Updated Apr 4, 2014
Latin texts
by Mark Muehlhaeusler - Last Updated Mar 15, 2012
Law
by William Olsen - Last Updated Jul 31, 2013
This guide provides a basic introduction to U.S. legal research and to primary legal resources in the United States. Comparative and foreign research guides are also included.
Liberal Studies
by Judith McManus - Last Updated Mar 20, 2014
Library Terminology
by Sandy Hussey - Last Updated Feb 2, 2012
Linguistics
by Ding Ye - Last Updated Jul 30, 2013
lynda.com at Georgetown
by Beth Marhanka - Last Updated Nov 24, 2013
M
Management
by Jennifer Boettcher - Last Updated Jun 3, 2013
Mark 220: Principles of Marketing
by Jennifer Boettcher - Last Updated May 20, 2013
Professor: Neeru Paharia
MARK 261-03: International Business
by Jennifer Boettcher - Last Updated May 20, 2013
Professor: Charles Skuba
Marketing
by Jennifer Boettcher - Last Updated Jan 6, 2014
Mathematics & Statistics
by Jill Hollingsworth - Last Updated Aug 22, 2013
Mathematics & Statistics
by Jill Hollingsworth - Last Updated Mar 18, 2014
Mathematics & Statistics Resources
by Jill Hollingsworth, Anna Simon - Last Updated Aug 22, 2013
This is an alphabetical list of resources relevant to Mathematics & Statistics. For a list of only the most important resources, see Key Databases.
Medieval Studies
by Maura Seale - Last Updated Aug 27, 2013
MGMT 610: MBA Opening Residency
by Jennifer Boettcher - Last Updated Aug 28, 2012
MGMT 610: Georgetown Means Business.
MGMT 614
by Jennifer Boettcher - Last Updated Oct 22, 2013
MPSM Writing Workshop
by Jennifer Boettcher - Last Updated Nov 9, 2011
Professor: Kathryn Temple
Multidisciplinary Databases & Resources
by Anna Simon - Last Updated Aug 19, 2013
MUSC115
by Will Wheeler - Last Updated Oct 9, 2012
Starting places for research in MUSC115 - Music in a Multicultural World
Music
by Will Wheeler - Last Updated Aug 27, 2013
N
Nations of the World
by William Olsen - Last Updated Sep 20, 2013
Use this guide for locating quantitative data and general information in global economic, political, geographic, cultural, and medical and health areas. For further assistance in a particular region, use the high-lighted regional guides.
News & Commentary
by Maura Seale - Last Updated Jul 31, 2013
Newspapers
by Electronic Resources Unit - Last Updated Apr 2, 2014
Numeric Data and Data Sets
by Mara Rojeski - Last Updated Feb 11, 2014
Nursing
by William Olsen - Last Updated Jul 31, 2013
This guide helps students and faculty locate and utilize resources for research and classroom assignments in nursing.
P
Philosophy
by Judith McManus - Last Updated Apr 1, 2014
Physics
by Jill Hollingsworth - Last Updated Oct 5, 2012
Physics
by Jill Hollingsworth - Last Updated Aug 22, 2013
Physics Resources
by Jill Hollingsworth, Anna Simon - Last Updated Aug 22, 2013
Population Studies
by Mara Rojeski - Last Updated Sep 17, 2012
Primary Sources
by Maura Seale, Melissa Van Vuuren - Last Updated Jan 28, 2014
Psychology
by Judith McManus - Last Updated Apr 11, 2014
Public Opinion and Polling
by Mara Rojeski - Last Updated Feb 14, 2014
Public Policy
by Mara Rojeski - Last Updated Sep 10, 2013
R
Real Estate
by Jennifer Boettcher, Jessica Vanderhoff - Last Updated Jan 3, 2014
Real Estate Finance Initiative
by Jennifer Boettcher - Last Updated Jan 29, 2014
REES 500 : Intro to Area Studies
by Erin Pappas - Last Updated Sep 20, 2013
Professor: Kathleen Smith
Reference Training
by Sandy Hussey, Anna Simon - Last Updated Feb 21, 2014
Basic resources and information for providing quality reference service.
RefWorks
by Maura Seale - Last Updated Mar 10, 2014
Research & Course Guides
by Maura Seale - Last Updated Apr 1, 2014
Research on Teaching & Learning
by Sandy Hussey, Beth Marhanka - Last Updated May 7, 2013
Resources for finding what works.
Research Strategies & Tutorials
by Anna Simon - Last Updated Jan 13, 2014
Russian and East European Studies
by Erin Pappas - Last Updated Aug 20, 2013
S
Scanning in the Gelardin New Media Center
by Barrinton Baynes - Last Updated Aug 29, 2012
This guide briefly explains different ways patrons can scan images, documents, slides, and film in GNMC.
SCS Georgetown Downtown Library Startpage
by Jessica Vanderhoff, Will Wheeler - Last Updated Sep 25, 2013
Initial Open Hours Starting Sept 3, 2013: M-Th 4p-8p
SCS Grad Students
by Jennifer Boettcher, Jessica Vanderhoff - Last Updated Aug 28, 2012
Security & Intelligence Studies
by William Olsen - Last Updated Mar 10, 2014
This guide may be used by researchers who are searching information, data, primary sources, and general resources on the subjects of Intelligence, National Security, Terrorism and sources for U.S. Military.
SEST 573: Security Issues in South Asia
by William Olsen - Last Updated Aug 21, 2012
This course guide is for Professor Christine Fair's SEST - 573 -01 course, "Security Issues in South Asia." Spring, 2011
SEST 710 - 08 "Research Seminar in International Security"
by William Olsen - Last Updated Jan 21, 2014
This course guide assists students in Professor Fair's seminar, Fall semester, 2013.
SK Group
by Jennifer Boettcher - Last Updated Aug 7, 2013
Professor: Michael P Ryan
Professor: Michael Fitzgerald
Smart Start @ Georgetown
by Jennifer Boettcher - Last Updated Feb 19, 2013
Quick core business sources.
For more about Smart Start, contact Patricia Louison, 202-687-3851.
Social Justice
by Sandy Hussey - Last Updated Mar 19, 2014
Social Media
by Amy Richards - Last Updated Aug 14, 2013
Social Science Statistics
by Mara Rojeski - Last Updated Nov 15, 2012
Sociology
by Melissa Van Vuuren - Last Updated Apr 14, 2014
South Asia Studies
by Ding Ye - Last Updated Aug 22, 2013
Southeast Asia Studies
by Ding Ye - Last Updated Aug 22, 2013
Sports Management
by Jennifer Boettcher, Jessica Vanderhoff - Last Updated May 20, 2013
Stacks Services
by Alex Vallejo - Last Updated Oct 26, 2012
All things Lauinger Library Stacks related!
STIA 410-01: Honors Research Seminar
by Mara Rojeski - Last Updated Sep 17, 2012
Streaming Media
by Tim Cash, Ed Keller - Last Updated Jan 18, 2014
Streaming media
Substance Abuse
by William Olsen - Last Updated Feb 18, 2014
Information, resources, and data dealing with substance abuse from a public health perspective.
T
Tax and Public Finance
by Jennifer Boettcher - Last Updated Oct 3, 2013
"Taxes are what we pay for a civilized society." O.W. Holmes
Theater & Performance Studies
by Sandy Hussey - Last Updated Jan 24, 2014
THEO 001: Mannion: Problem of God
by Leon Hooper, S.J., Sandy Hussey - Last Updated Jan 31, 2014
Prof. Mannion, Spring 2014
THEO 213: Peacemakers and Peacemaking
by Leon Hooper, S.J., Sandy Hussey - Last Updated Feb 18, 2014
Prof. Werpehowski. Spring 2014
Theology & Religions
by Leon Hooper, S.J. - Last Updated Aug 21, 2012
Tokyo Metropolitan Government Program
by Sandy Hussey, Mara Rojeski - Last Updated Apr 14, 2014
These are basic resources for doing research on public policy topics. Spring 2013.
Trial Databases
by Electronic Resources Unit - Last Updated Apr 16, 2014
U
U.S. Economic Indicators
by Jennifer Boettcher, Mara Rojeski - Last Updated May 20, 2013
U.S. Federal Administrative Regulations, Policy, and Decisions
by William Olsen - Last Updated Jul 31, 2013
This Guide provides direct access to primary source publications of U.S. federal government agencies and departments. It includes agency rulings, decisions, memoranda, letters, regulations, opinions, etc.
Urban & Regional Planning
by Jessica Vanderhoff - Last Updated Mar 27, 2014
Urban and Regional Planning
by Judith McManus - Last Updated Mar 21, 2014
V
VIDEO - Assignment Guide
by Beth Marhanka - Last Updated Feb 7, 2013
W
Washington, DC Resources
by Sandy Hussey, Maura Seale - Last Updated Apr 15, 2014
This guide focuses on the District of Columbia rather than the greater metropolitan area.
Western European Studies
by Mara Rojeski - Last Updated Aug 16, 2013
Women's & Gender Studies
by Maura Seale - Last Updated Feb 11, 2014